New Heads for Research Units

Early career researchers take responsibility as part of the new team of POLiS research unit leaders. This way, POLiS strengthens its internal structures, gets prepared for its first internal review, and positions its leadership for the future. Research unit A (electrodes) will be headed by Julia Maibach (KIT) and Holger Euchner (Univ. Ulm). Research unit B (Electrolytes) will be led by the team of Carsten Streb and Timo Jacob (both Univ. Ulm). In Research unit C (Interfaces), Helge Stein and Christine Kranz take over leading positions, and Research unit D (Integration and Sustainable Cell Production) is led by Janna Hofmann (KIT) and Margret Wohlfahrt-Mehrens (ZSW Ulm). The cluster wishes the colleagues pleasure and success in their responsible task.
























This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide its services. I agree to this and can revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future.

Settings Allow Decline Privacy PolicyImprint